Grafo

Delete a concept

Caution

If you delete a concept, you cannot recover it.

There are two ways to delete a concept. you can either select the concept and click Delete and then OK in the popup window:

concept_21.png

or you can select the + menu on the concept and choose the last option, Delete Concept:

concept_22.png