Skip to main content

Documentation

How do I delete my account?

To remove or cancel a data.world account, you'll currently need to submit a request for data.world to manually remove it.

We hope to allow members to manage this in the future, but until then are happy to help with your direct request and also appreciate any final feedback you might share with us as part of it.

Note that upon deletion, all content stored under your account will be removed and your username will be back up for grabs by new members.