Grafo

Editing permission levels after sharing

You can change the permissions given to a specific user after sharing a document. Click the Share button to display the popup window, and then click the small arrow to see who has access to the document.

09-04-edit-sharing-permissions-2.png

Edit the permissions level for a user—including removing the user entirely—by clicking on the ellipsis to the right.

09-05-edit-sharing-permissions-3.png